Holiday Hours

Our Opening Hours

16 December, 2021

Christmas Day – CLOSED

Boxing Day – 9am to 12pm – Urgent After Hours

Monday 27th December – 9am to 12pm – Urgent After Hours

Tuesday 28th December – 9am to 12pm – Urgent After Hours

Wednesday 29th December – 8am to 5.30pm

Thursday 30th December – 8am to 5.30pm

Friday 31st December – 8am to 5.30pm

Saturday 1st January – 9am to 12pm – Urgent After Hours

Sunday 2nd January – 9am to 12pm – Urgent After Hours

Monday 3rd January – 9am to 12pm – Urgent After Hours

Tuesday 4th January – 9am to 12pm – Urgent After Hours

Wednesday 5th January – 8am to 5.30pm

Thursday 6th January – 8am to 5.30pm

Friday 7th January – 8am to 5.30pm

Saturday 8th January – 9am to 12pm – Urgent After Hours

Sunday 9th January –  9am to 12pm – Urgent After Hours

 

COVID Testing – Wednesday to Friday – 1.30pm to 1.45pm by appointment only. If you require a test outside of these times, please go to 575 Main Street, Palmerston North


Back to Latest News

News

MidCentral Health Walk In

MidCentral Health are hold a walk in COVID & Flu vaccine clinic here at Feilding Health Care.

Read more

Feedback Form

Tell us what you think

Our goal at Feilding Health Care is to provide our community an exceptional quality of care and service.

We value all kinds of feedback from the community. It ensures we are continually working towards our goal and can alert the team to any possible problems.

Compliments are sincerely appreciated.

Complaints give us the opportunity to continually assess and improve our services.

Suggestions are always welcomed.

"*" indicates required fields

DD slash MM slash YYYY
Type of feedback